Quality-Coach.ch: Quality Management

This is the English version ;-)  French version  German version
9001

Why should we consider a Management System, or ISO 9001 certification?

It has always been done like that ... !

Management Systems

Management system can help your company to better fulfill your customer's needs.

A well-implemented Management system ensures that our products or services fulfill our customer's needs and expectations. It covers not only the final product, but in particular the path and the means to achieve it. In a nutshell, such a system focuses on two core questions:

The renowned ISO 9001 standard (which is "the" standard for Management systems) describes Best Practices in business management. A well-implemented Management system will reduce waste, improve responsiveness ... and thus increase both customer satisfaction and job security.

What We Do

We offer the complete "package" around Management systems.

We can accompany you all the way from the initial idea through the implementation and training up to certification ... and further, if you wish! We can help you implement a pragmatic, working Management system from scratch, or improve - and certainly simplify - an existing management system.

With 20+ years of hands-on experience in different industries, we are knowledgeable in ISO 9001, ISO 14001. AS9100. ISO 45001, FCOS 6508. BRC-IoP. Swiss legislation on chemicals, EC Directive 2006/42/EC on machinery, ISO 17025 and related aspects of instrumentation (e.g. validation and qualification of laboratory equipment) and with best practices such as GLP and HACCP.

System Audit

We perform audit activities on behalf of our clients (internal, external, supplier audit) and third-party audits ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 on behalf of accredited certification bodies.

System Training

We offer training courses and workshops that are accessible for anyone who is interested in Management systems: managers and auditors as well as collaborators from R&D, IT, purchasing, logistics and marketing (this explicitly includes executives who consider "ISO certification" for their company!) All our courses are run in a highly interactive, down-to-earth workshop atmosphere and are available both as "open", public training and as in-house training:

ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management: Efficient Tools for Customer Satisfaction

A well-implemented Quality Management system will make your business processes more efficient, reduce waste, improve responsiveness and resiliency ... and thus increase both customer satisfaction and job security.

This one-day training explains the fundamentals of Quality Management systems, in particular ISO 9001:2015 in a pragmatic, down-to-earth manner. You understand what is needed to implement it, you and know how to prepare for certification, you are able to estimate the cost of such a certification and you are aware of the potential pitfalls: after all, your trainer is an active management system auditor with 10+ years of professional experience ;-)

The course content is applicable to any business, independent of size or industry.

Internal Audit: Methodology and Realisation

Any modern management system – be it quality management according to the famous ISO 9001 or any other standard – requires to perform internal audits on a regular basis. However, way too often there is a lack of qualified auditors: even in mid-sized companies, often a single person is in charge of performing all internal audits. To evolve from bare “compliance audits” into real-world “process improvement audits”, we need more trained collaborators - and this is what this course offers.

This interactive - and sometimes provocative - one-day course shows the toolbox of the internal auditor. You learn how to plan internal audits and to run them in a practical, down-to-earth manner. You identify best practices. Your colleagues consider you as a valuable partner to identify and implement meaningful improvements.

This training is for anyone who is to act as an internal auditor or simply interested in this field of work. Yes, this includes managers.

Enterprise Risk Management: Mastering Uncertainty to Create and Protect Value

Too many managers still think of "risk management" as an insurance policy and workplace safety. Yet the purpose of risk management is not to minimize risk taking but to create and protect value. Risk management is about increasing the likelihood of achieving objectives, about better business agility and increased sustainability.

This 1-day training covers the fundamentals, implementation and application of enterprise-level Risk Management in a pragmatic, down-to-earth manner. The course content is applicable to any business, regardless of the size of the company and regardless of your specific industry.

NEW: 8D – Eight disciplines problem solving

8D (“eight disciplines”) is an approach to problem solving. It is a reactive method, i.e. it is only used when a problem already exists, and it typically employed when the cause is not clear. 8D focuses on permanent improvement of processes and aims to identify, correct and eradicate recurring problems at the source.

This intense and highly interactive workshop provides you with tools and techniques to analyze problems, determine their causes, plan and implement effective corrective actions and validate the results.

Contact, Register

To register for any public training, follow this link: Dates and Registration.

Do you have questions, do you need a consultant, do you want to book an in-house course? All our courses are also available as in-hourse training: feel free to get in touch with us!

Quality-Coach.ch: Qualitäts-Management

Englische Version  Französische version  Das hier ist die deutsche Version ;-)
9001

Warum ein Management-System? Warum ISO 9001?

Keine Ahnung, das haben wir schon immer so gemacht ... !

Qualität des Managements?

Ein Management-System ist ein Werkzeug, mit dem Ihr Unternehmen die Bedürfnisse der Kunden besser und effizienter erfüllen kann.

Ein gutes Management-System stellt sicher, dass unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen die Bedürfnisse und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden erfüllen. Es geht nicht nur um das Endprodukt, sondern insbesondere um den Weg dahin: die Prozesse, Abläufe und Arbeitsmittel. Kurz gesagt, geht es dabei um zwei Kernfragen:

Die Norm ISO 9001 ("der" Standard für Management-Systeme) beschreibt Best Practices der Unternehmensführung. Ein richtig implementiertes Management-System senkt Verluste, verringert Bearbeitungszeiten und erhöht die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ... und damit auch die Sicherheit der Arbeitsplätze!

Was wir tun

Wir bieten Ihnen das "Komplett-Paket" zum Thema Management-Systeme.

Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Idee über die Umsetzung, Aus- und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter bis zur Zertifizierung. Und darüber hinaus, wenn Sie es wünschen! Wir helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau eines pragmatischen, wirksamen Management-Systems, oder bei der Verbesserung - und vor allem Vereinfachung - bestehender Management-Systeme.

Mit 20+ Jahren Erfahrung kennen uns bestens mit den folgenden Standards und Themen aus: ISO 9001, ISO 14001. AS9100. Arbeitssicherheit und Unfallschutz, ISO 45001 und EKAS 6508. BRC-IoP. Schweizer Chemikalienrecht. EG-Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG. ISO 17025 und damit verwandte Themen zur Validierung und Qualifikation von Instrumenten und Laborgeräten. Best practice wie GLP und HACCP.

System-Audit

Wir führen regelmässig Audits durch, entweder im direkten Auftrag unserer Kunden (interner und externer Audit, Lieferanten-Audit) oder third-party Audits ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 im Auftrag von Zertifizierungsstellen.

System-Training

Wir richten Kurse und Workshops aus, die für jeden zugänglich sind, der sich für Management-Systeme interessiert: Manager, Kader, Auditoren sowie Mitarbeiter von R&D, IT, Einkauf, Logistik und Marketing (das schliesst ausdrücklich auch Führungskräfte ein, die über eine eventuelle “ISO-Zertifizierung” Ihres Unternehmens nachdenken!)

Alle unsere Kurse werden als lebendige, bodenständige und interaktive Workshops durchgeführt und sind sowohl als öffentliche Trainings als auch firmenintern buchbar:

ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagement: Werkzeuge für die Kundenzufriedenheit

Ein richtig implementiertes Qualitätsmanagement-System bringt effizientere Geschäftsprozesse, erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens, senkt Bearbeitungszeiten und erhöht die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ... und damit auch die Sicherheit der Arbeitsplätze! Aus diesem Grund beschreibt die bekannte Norm ISO 9001 im Grunde nichts anderes als Best Practices im Management.

Dieser interaktive 1-Tages-Kurs erklärt den Aufbau eines Management-Systems nach ISO 9001:2015 in einer praxisnahen und pragmatischen Weise. Sie sehen die Verbindung zwischen Qualitätsmanagement, Strategie und Tagesgeschäft, Sie erkennen, was Sie zur praktischen Umsetzung der ISO 9001 in Ihrem Unternehmen brauchen und Sie wissen, wie Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen auf die Zertifizierung vorbereiten. Sie sind in der Lage, die Kosten der Zertifizierung vorher abzuschätzen, und Sie sind sich der möglichen Fallstricke bewusst: Ihr Trainer ist nämlich ein aktiver Managementsystem-Auditor mit über 10 Jahren Berufserfahrung ;-)

Der Inhalt dieses Kurses ist auf nahezu jedes Unternehmen anwendbar, unabhängig von der Firmengrösse.

Interner Audit: Methodik und Umsetzung

Jedes auch nur halbwegs funktionierende Management-System – sei es ISO 9001 oder ein anderer Standard – setzt voraus, dass das Unternehmen regelmässig interne Audits durchführt. Allzu oft fehlt es jedoch an ausgebildeten Auditoren: Selbst in mittelständischen Unternehmen ist bestenfalls ein einziger interner Auditor vorhanden, der dann für die Durchführung aller Audits in der gesamten Firma zuständig ist.

Um endlich vom reinem "Compliance-Audit" wegzukommen und echte Prozessverbesserung zu betreiben, braucht es vernünftig ausgebildete und motivierte Mitarbeiter. Und genau dazu ist dieser Kurs da:

Diese Ausbildung richtet sich an alle, die als interner Auditor tätig sind, tätig werden sollen oder einfach nur an diesem Arbeitsbereich interessiert sind. Und das schliesst ganz ausdrücklich auch Manager ein.

Risiko-Management für KMU: Bewusster Umgang mit Unsicherheit schafft und schützt Werte

Allzu oft wird "Risikomanagement" immer noch reduziert auf eine Versicherungspolice und Aspekte der Arbeits­sicher­heit. Vielen KMU fehlt ein systematisches Risiko-Management. Ziel des Risikomanagements ist jedoch nicht, das Eingehen von Risiken zu verhindern: Es geht darum, die Wahrschein­lichkeit des Erreichens unserer Ziele zu erhöhen, Werte zu schaffen und zu schützen.

Dieser Kurs erklärt Grundlagen, Aufbau und Anwendung eines Risikomanagements-Systems auf praxisnahe Weise. Es betrifft darum alle Geschäftsbereiche, vom einzelnen Arbeitsplatz über die Produkte selbst bis hin zum strategischen Management.

NEU: Probleme lösen mit 8D

8D ("Acht Disziplinen") ist ein Ansatz zur Lösung von Produktionsproblemen. Es ist eine reaktive Methode, d.h. sie wird eingesetzt, wenn bereits ein Problem vorliegt und die Ursache nicht klar ist. 8D konzentriert sich auf die nachhaltige Verbesserung von Prozessen und zielt darauf ab, die eigentliche Ursache des Problems zu finden und auszuschalten.

Diese intensive und interaktive Schulung vermittelt Ihnen Werkzeuge und Techni-ken, um Probleme systematisch aufzuklären, die Ursachen zu ermitteln, wirksame Korrekturmassnahmen zu planen und die Ergebnisse der Umsetzung zu validieren.

Kontakt, Anmeldung

Zur Anmeldung für unsere öffentlichen Kurse folgen Sie bitte diesem Link: Termine und Anmeldung.

Haben Sie Fragen, brauchen Sie unsere Hilfe oder eine Beratung, möchten Sie einen internen Kurs ausrichten? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!