Quality-Coach.ch: Legal Matter

This is the English version ;-)  French version  German version
The old saying goes: you can't fool all the people all of the time.
The modern solution: If you can't fool 'em, sue 'em!

Terms of Use

By using this website, you agree to the following terms and conditions:


This Website is copyrighted by Quality-Coach.ch, Jörg Hau. All rights reserved.

The entire content of this Website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may, of course, download or print individual pages and/or sections of this site, but you must not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices. If not explicitly stated otherwise, downloading (or any other form of copying from this Website) will not transfer any license, title, ownership or other right to you. You may not reproduce - as a whole or in part -, transmit - by electronic means or otherwise -, modify, or use any part of this website for any commercial purpose without the prior written permission of the author.

Any material made available at this site must not be put on any other web page, server any other media without prior written consent of its author. This includes not only the original material but also any modified and/or translated version. Thus, if you desire to make something from this site available elsewhere, then please use a link that leads to the corresponding section on this website.

All trademarks or similar items on this web site are the property of their respective owners and are used for identification purposes only. This applies, of course, even if they are not specifically marked as such, e.g. if the ™ or © symbol is eventually not shown.

No Warranty

Use at your own risk. If something goes wrong, remember that it was YOU who decided to come here.

We make reasonable efforts to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct, but we cannot guarantee that it will be accurate, reliable or complete all the time. Thus: In no event, including negligence, will Quality-Coach.ch be liable for damage or loss of any kind, arising out of or in connection with this website.


I cannot take any responsibility for anything that is outside of this site.

The links included on this site have been chosen according to our personal experience. However, when you access these links, you may leave this site – that's the nature of the Internet – and you may eventually come across pages whose contents you do not like, which are considered illegal in some countries, contain copyrighted material, or similar issues. As these sources are not under our control, I cannot endorse or accept any responsibility for the content of these websites, nor for the products or services offered there. Use the Internet at your own risk!

No Spam

Use of our data for commercial mailings is explicitly prohibited.

These pages contain some information about us (such as e-mail addresses) so that you can obtain services from us. This information must not be used to generate any kind of profile, mailing list, address collection or similar. In particular, it is not allowed to use these data in or for any kind of publicity without our prior written permission.

Privacy Policy

When you visit our website or get in contact with us, e.g. via e-mail or by registering for a seminar, you consent to the collection and processing of your data within the following scope:

Your Data

Your personal data are safe with us. We do not sell nor expose them.

We respect the applicable data protection laws and regulations. In cooperation with our hosting provider, we have implemented security measures to protect your data against access from unauthorized parties and against loss, abuse or falsification.

When you register for a seminar, a newsletter or other business with us, the information you provide – such as your name, address and e-mail – is stored and processed together with your IP address and the date and time of your inscription. We use these data to do business with you (... you guessed that, no? ;-) and for internal statistics that allow us to improve our products and services. We do not create "personality profiles" from these data and we do not collect or process any particularly sensitive personal data.

All personal data are treated as confidential and are neither passed on nor sold to third parties without your express consent. Excluded from this clause are service partners that are needed for the completion of our contractual relationship, such as payment providers (e.g. banks), postal services (e.g. for shipping of goods or documents) and, upon justified request, authorities (e.g. list of federal certificates that we deliver).


You can demand the deletion of your personal data at any time. However, your request for deletion will only cover future processing since commercial and tax law in Switzerland require us to keep records of receipts and other relevant communication for at least 10 years. We can therefore neither delete nor modify personal data contained in such records nor in their backup or archival copies.

In any case your personal data will continue to be processed until an eventually existing contract is completed and payment for all invoices is received.


When you visit our website, our web server automatically records details about your visit such as your IP address, date, time, browser request, general information on the operating system and browser. We use these data for statistics so that we can improve the content of the website. Under the Federal Act on the Surveillance of Post and Telecommunications, there is a statutory duty for our Internet service provider to store data on all connections made in the past six months.

Some pages of this website contain tracking pixels of the German Verwertungsgesellschaft Wort (VG Wort). VG Wort is subject to German data protection laws and collects statistical usage data linked to my website with the intention of compensating authors for free copies of their work.

Our newsletter contains tracking pixels of our Internet service provider, Infomaniak. These pixels are used to assess the pertinence of our newsletter so that we can improve its content.


Should you have a question regarding the processing of your personal data, please use the contact page to get in touch with us.

Quality-Coach.ch: Mentions légales

English version  This is the French version  German version
The old saying goes: you can't fool all the people all of the time.
The modern solution: If you can't fool 'em, sue 'em!

Conditions d'utilisation

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez d'être liés par les conditions suivantes :

Copyright, droits d'auteur

Le contenu de ce site web est la propriété de Quality-Coach.ch, Jörg Hau. Tous droits réservés.

L'ensemble du contenu de ce site est soumis au droit d'auteur © avec tous les droits réservés. Vous pouvez évidemment télécharger ou imprimer des pages individuelles et/ou des sections de ce site, mais vous n’êtes pas autorisé à supprimer les indications d'auteur ou du copyright qui y figurent. Sauf mention contraire explicite, le téléchargement (ou toute autre forme de copie depuis ce site) ne vous transférera aucune licence, titre, droit de propriété ou autre droit. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser toute partie de ce site à des fins commerciales sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de son auteur.

Le matériel mis à disposition sur ce site ne doit pas être mis à disposition sur une autre page Web, serveur ou autre média sans le consentement écrit préalable de son auteur. Ceci inclut non seulement le matériel d'origine mais également toute version modifiée et/ou traduite. Ainsi, si vous désirez rendre disponible des informations qui se trouvent sur ce ce site ailleurs, veuillez fournir un lien qui mène à la section correspondante sur ce site Web.

Toutes les marques déposées ou éléments similaires sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Ils sont utilisés à des fins d'identification uniquement. Ceci reste valable, bien entendu, aussi au cas où ces marques ne soient éventuellement pas marqués comme tels, par exemple si le symbole ™ ou © n'est éventuellement pas affiché.

Aucune garantie

Vous utilisez Internet à vos risques et périls.

Nous faisons des efforts raisonnables pour que les informations fournies ici soient correctes, exactes et fiables mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ceci soit toujours le cas. Donc: En aucun cas (y compris la négligence) Quality-Coach.ch ne sera responsable des dommages ou pertes de quelque nature que ce soit, découlant de ou en relation avec ce site.

Liens

Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour tout ce qui est en dehors de ce site.

Les liens que vous trouvez sur ce site ont été choisis en fonction de nos expériences. Cependant, lorsque vous accédez à ces liens, vous pouvez quitter ce site — c'est la nature d'Internet — et vous risquez de rencontrer des pages dont le contenu ne vous plaît pas, qui sont considérées comme illégales dans certains pays, qui contiennent du contenu protégé par des droits d'auteur ou des problèmes similaires. Comme ces sources ne sont pas sous notre contrôle, nous n’acceptons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites Web, ni pour les produits ou services qui y sont offerts: vous utilisez Internet à vos risques et périls.

Pas de Spam

L'utilisation de nos données pour des envois commerciaux est explicitement interdite.

Les pages de ce site web contiennent des informations sur notre entreprise, telles que des adresses e-mail, afin de vous permettre de rentrer en contact avec nous. Ces informations ne doivent pas être utilisées pour générer un "profil", des listes de diffusion ou des collections d'adresses commerciales ou similaire. En particulier, il est interdit d'utiliser ces données pour tout type de publicité sans notre permission écrite préalable.

Politique de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web ou que vous nous contactez, par exemple par e-mail ou en vous inscrivant à un séminaire, vous consentez à la collection et au traitement de vos données dans le cadre suivant :

Vos données

Vos données personnelles sont en sécurité chez nous. Nous ne les vendons pas et ne les exposons pas.

Nous utilisons vos données personnelles dans le respect des lois et réglementations applicables. En coopération avec notre fournisseur d'hébergement, nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité appropriées afin de protéger vos données contre l'accès non autorisée et contre la perte, l'abus ou la falsification.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour l’une de nos formations, notre newsletter ou une autre activité, les informations que vous fournissez – telles que votre nom, adresse et e-mail – sont enregistrés et traités avec votre adresse IP et la date et l'heure de votre inscription. Nous utilisons ces données pour dans le cadre de notre relation commerciale (... ça, vous l'avez deviné, non? ;-) et pour établir des statistiques internes qui nous permettent d'améliorer nos prestations. Nous ne créons pas de "profils de personnalité" avec ces données et nous ne collectons ni traitons aucune donnée personnelle particulièrement sensible.

Toutes vous données personnelles sont traitées comme confidentielles et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès. Sont exclus de cette clause les partenaires de service nécessaires à l'achèvement d’une relation contractuelle, tels que les prestataires de paiement (p.ex. les banques), les services postaux (p.ex. pour l'expédition des marchandises ou des documents) et, sur demande dûment justifiée, les autorités (p.ex. liste des certificats fédéraux que nous délivrons).

Suppression

Vous pouvez demander la suppression de vos données personnelles à tout moment. Cependant, votre demande de suppression ne couvrira que le traitement futur car le droit commercial et fiscal en Suisse exige que nous conservions les enregistrements des reçus et d’autres communications pertinentes pendant au moins 10 ans. Nous ne pouvons donc ni supprimer ni modifier les données personnelles qui se trouvent dans ces enregistrements, ni leurs copies de sauvegarde ou d'archivage.

En tout cas, vos données personnelles continueront à être traitées jusqu'à ce qu'un éventuel contrat existant soit complété et que le paiement de toutes les factures soit reçu.

Internet

Lorsque vous consultez notre site web, notre serveur web enregistre automatiquement des informations sur votre visite telles que votre adresse IP, la date, l'heure, des informations générales sur le système d'exploitation et le navigateur utilisé. Nous utilisons ces données exclusivement à des fins statistiques afin d’améliorer le contenu et l’accessibilité du site. En vertu de la LSCPT, notre fournisseur est dans l’obligation de stocker des données sur toutes les connexions effectuées au cours des six derniers mois.

Certaines pages de ce site contiennent des pixels de suivi (tracking pixels) de la société Allemande Verwertungsgesellschaft Wort (VG Wort). La VG Wort est soumise à la législation sur la protection des données en Allemagne et collecte des donnés statistiques sur l'utilisation de ce site dans le but de compenser des auteurs pour leur travail.

Notre newsletter contient des pixels de suivi (tracking pixels) de notre fournisseur de services Internet, Infomaniak. Ces pixels sont utilisés pour évaluer la pertinence de notre newsletter afin que nous puissions améliorer son contenu.

Des questions ?

Si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre page de contact.